Popular Facial Masks & Skincare Tips From Asia – Review | LookMazing


Popular Facial Masks & Skincare Tips From Asia - Review | LookMazing

Facial Masks from Asia are becoming more popular in the US, so we wanted to share our review of the most popular face masks from Asia along with some skin care techniques to supplement and enhance the effects of these masks. Get fresh and glowing skin with these easy facial mask treatments that you can enjoy from the comfort of your home.

Doris tests out 6 different masks (4 for cleansing and 2 for moisturizing) and compares/contrasts them, letting you know which ones are her favorites.

Please leave a comment below if you have any questions or let us know if you like these types of videos!

- Cleansing Masks -

Set 1: Boscia vs. Hanaka
Boscia Mask Medley - https://www.lookmazing.com/boscia-mask-medley/products/5414537?e=1&lid=1012&shrid=431_tw&target=videos

Hanaka - Charcoal Whitening Gel Mask 250g - https://www.lookmazing.com/hanaka-charcoal-whitening-gel-mask-250g/products/5837241?e=1&lid=1012&shrid=431_tw&target=videos

Hanaka - Pores Cleansing Brush 1 Pc - https://www.lookmazing.com/hanaka-pores-cleansing-brush-1-pc/products/6225594?e=1&lid=1012&shrid=431_tw&target=videos

Set 2: Innisfree vs. Skin food

Skinfood Black Sugar Mask - https://www.lookmazing.com/skinfood-black-sugar-mask/products/7434278?e=1&lid=1012&shrid=431_tw&target=videos

Innisfree - Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask 200ml - https://www.lookmazing.com/innisfree-jeju-volcanic-pore-clay-mask-200ml/products/7818663?e=1&lid=1012&shrid=431_tw&target=videos


- Moisturizing Masks -

Set 1: My Beauty Diary vs. Etude House Daily Mask

My Beauty Diary - Red Wine Mask (english Version) 10 Pcs - https://www.lookmazing.com/my-beauty-diary-red-wine-mask-english-version-10-pcs/products/7506882?e=1&lid=1012&shrid=431_tw&target=videos

- Doris is wearing -

BaubleBar Lavender Twilight Collar
https://www.lookmazing.com/baublebar-lavender-twilight-collar/products/7614478?e=1&shrid=314_blg

Gap Fitted Boyfriend Swiss Dot Shirt
https://www.lookmazing.com/gap-fitted-boyfriend-swiss-dot-shirt-white/products/6188893?e=1&shrid=314_blg

*** Credits ***

Music: http://keatscollective.bandcamp.com/album/desire

Filmed & Edited: Joanne Yen

korean beauty products, japanese beauty products, taiwanese beauty products, top korean facial masks, facial mask reviews, korean beauty secrets, asian sheet masks

FTC: This video is not sponsored.