Natural Skincare Haul April 2014


Natural Skincare Haul April 2014

Products Mentioned (all have been purchased with my own money)
Links are not affiliated
Essential Care Body Wash - http://sugarpuffish.blogspot.com/2014/02/essential-care-baby-gentle-wash-shampoo.html
Dr Bronner's Shaving Cream - http://sugarpuffish.blogspot.co.uk/2013/02/dr-bronners-magic-organic-lavender.html
Nourish Relax Toner http://sugarpuffish.blogspot.com/2013/10/nourish-relax-soothing-toning-mist-for.html
My Beautiful Earth Foundation http://sugarpuffish.blogspot.co.uk/2013/07/my-beautiful-earth-mineral-makeup.html
Saint Maren liquid Soap http://sugarpuffish.blogspot.co.uk/2014/04/saint-maren-lavender-peppermint-soap.html
Peachykeen Organics Hand Soother http://www.peachykeenorganics.co.uk/
Gwdihw Muscle Rub http://www.gwdihwbalm.co.uk/
Badger Balm Arnica Blend Joint Rub http://www.feelunique.com/brands/badger-balm
Mini Notebook from Paperchase
Soap Dish from Ebay
Oh She Glows Cookbook http://ohsheglows.com/

Music used with permission - "Fernando Mouse" Copyright © Peter Edwards 2013 http://www.youtube.com/user/mrpimms1975

If you find the audio quiet please adjust the volume on your computer and the volume control under the video. My camera is basic so there is little more I can do about it until I am able to afford something better