Natural / Organic Beauty & Skincare Haul | Pai, Real Techniques, Soap, Shampoo etc


Natural / Organic Beauty & Skincare Haul | Pai, Real Techniques, Soap, Shampoo etc

Many thanks for watching! :))) Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to my channel edenorganics. Feel free to leave your questions and I will get back to you when I can x

What I'm wearing:
Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage BB Cream in BB3
RMS Beauty Uncover Up in 22
Benecos Natural Kajal Eyeliner in Brown on my brows
Benecos Natural Baked Eyeshadow in Mokka
MaxFactor False Lash Effect Waterproof Mascara in Black
Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara in Black
Lavera Soft Glowing Highlighter in 02
Wild About Beauty Bronzer
Tarte Amazonion Clay 12-hr Blush in Exposed
Benecos Lipstick in Pink Honey

Products mentioned:

Pai Kukui and Jojoba Skin Brightening Exfoliator: https://www.lovelula.com/products/pai-kukui-and-jojoba-skin-brightening-exfoliator-30ml?atk=2EfmgB0R5FrTNHvy47QkAw

Pai Bergamot Lip Balm: https://www.lovelula.com/products/pai-bergamot-organic-lip-balm-10g?atk=2EfmgB0R5FrTNHvy47QkAw

Pai Fragonia and Sea Buckthorn Instant Hand Therapy Cream: https://www.lovelula.com/products/pai-fragonia-and-sea-buckthorn-instant-hand-therapy-cream-50ml?atk=2EfmgB0R5FrTNHvy47QkAw

Pai Echium and Argan Gentle Eye Cream: https://www.lovelula.com/products/pai-echium-anti-aging-organic-eye-cream-15ml?atk=2EfmgB0R5FrTNHvy47QkAw

Pai Muslin Face Cloth: https://www.lovelula.com/products/pai-muslin-cloth?atk=2EfmgB0R5FrTNHvy47QkAw

Pai Camellia and Rose Hydrating Cleanser: https://www.lovelula.com/products/pai-camellia-and-rose-organic-cleanser-200ml?atk=2EfmgB0R5FrTNHvy47QkAw

Kimberly Sayer Ultra Light Organic Facial Moisturiser -- SPF 30: https://www.lovelula.com/products/kimberly-sayer-ultra-light-organic-facial-moisturiser-spf30-120ml?atk=2EfmgB0R5FrTNHvy47QkAw

Real Techniques Sam's Picks: Amazon UK

Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream SPF 25 in BB3: https://www.lovelula.com/products/jane-iredale-glow-time-full-coverage-bb-cream-spf-25-50ml?atk=2EfmgB0R5FrTNHvy47QkAw

Dr. Haushka Illuminating Powder: Harvey Nichols UK

Benecos Compact Blush in Sassy Salmon: http://www.lucyrose.biz/benecos/benecos-compact-blush-55g/ref/youtube.com/

Benecos Mono Eyeshadow in So What?: http://www.lucyrose.biz/benecos/benecos-mono-eye-shadow-2g/ref/youtube.com/

Benecos Baked Eyeshadow in Mokka: http://www.lucyrose.biz/benecos/benecos-baked-eye-shadow-28g/ref/youtube.com/

Kiko Long Lasting Eyeshadow Stick in 07: Kiko London

Rimmel London Scandaleyes Rockin' Curves: http://www.boots.com/en/Rimmel-Scandaleyes-Rockin-Curves-Mascara_1426379/

Benecos Lipstick in Pink Honey: http://www.lucyrose.biz/benecos/benecos-lipstick-45g/ref/youtube.com/

100% Natural 100% Chemical Free No Germs Deodorant: Holland and Barrett UK

Dr. Bronner's Castille Soap: https://www.lovelula.com/t/brands/dr-bronners?atk=2EfmgB0R5FrTNHvy47QkAw

Naked Shampoo: Boots UK

I am not sponsored to promote any brands or products. All comments are based on my honest opinion, personal preferences and experiences.

Music: Succotash extracted from YouTube Audio Library