100th Video! My Top 5 Skincare Brands


100th Video! My Top 5 Skincare Brands

Please check out my blog: www.skindeepbeautyblog.com
Twitter: @Skindeepblogger
Instagram: skindeepblogger

My Night time skincare routine: http://youtu.be/1epFusdzaOE

Brands & products mentioned:
Clarins - I love the HydraQuench range particularly the Bi-phase serum & Cream Mask. The Exfoliating Toner is also one of my top picks.
Heaven by Deborah Mitchell - My favourites include the Skin Polish Exfoliator, Bee Venom Mask and Hydrating & Firming Mask. The LIA Therapy facials are also incredible!
REN- I've been impressed with the brightening range and particularly like the Micro Polish Cleanser.
Rodial- I really like the results driven Glamtox range and also recommend the Dragon's Blood line which is fantastic for dehydrated skin.
Omorovicza- This expensive skincare line is well worth the high price tag in my opinion. In particular, the Deep Cleansing Mask is a holy grail item.

Blog reviews:
Clarins HydraQuench Cream Mask: http://www.skindeepbeautyblog.com/2013/02/speed-review-clarins-hydraquench-cream.html
Clarins HydraQuench Intensive Bi-Phase Serum: http://www.skindeepbeautyblog.com/2011/02/this-week-im-loving-clarins-hydraquench.html
Clarins Daily Energizer Cleansing Gel: http://www.skindeepbeautyblog.com/2011/11/speed-review-clarins-daily-energizer.html
Clarins Santal Face Treatment Oil: http://www.skindeepbeautyblog.com/2012/02/speed-review-clarins-santal-face.html
REN Micro Polish Cleanser: http://www.skindeepbeautyblog.com/2012/05/speed-review-ren-micro-polish-cleanser.html
REN Jojoba Micro Bead Purifying Facial Polish: http://www.skindeepbeautyblog.com/2012/09/speed-review-ren-jojoba-micro-bead.html
REN Hydra Calm Cleansing Gel: http://www.skindeepbeautyblog.com/2012/04/speed-review-ren-hydra-calm-cleansing.html
Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum: http://www.skindeepbeautyblog.com/2013/02/speed-review-rodial-glamoxy-snake-serum.html
Rodial 5 Minute Facial: http://www.skindeepbeautyblog.com/2012/10/speed-review-rodial-5-minute-facial.html
Rodial Glamoxy Snake Mask: http://www.skindeepbeautyblog.com/2011/03/speed-review-rodial-glamoxy-snake-mask.html
Omorovicza Deep Cleansing Mask: http://www.skindeepbeautyblog.com/2012/05/speed-review-omorovicza-deep-cleansing.html